World Cup Spain #1

5 04 2014

The second World Cup race for this year is now going on here in Spain. I am lying in the sofa following the race on the computer. I have seen the course on the GPS-tracking and as always it’s hard to follow the race from the side. Why am I not running? I decided to just go for one race here in Spain really early. I had my plan to the European Champs and I found it not perfect to do both the long and the middle distance here with just a couple of days left to EOC, and that’s why I am lying in the sofa instead of fighting in the hilly Spanish mountain terrain. It’s a really demanding course with both tricky route choices and controls. I am sort of jealous that I’m not participating even if it was my own choice not to run. 🙂

At the moment I can see some of the Swedish girls doing really good and that’s always motivating! I am really looking forward to the middle distance race tomorrow!

Namnlös

Having sunny days

Follow me tomorrow (Live TV, GPS and results) at http://www.wcupspain2014.es/

Åtgärder

Information

One response

6 04 2014
jbv

Grattis. Congrats. for you and for your Team mates for yesterday and today in WC Spain. Today and yesterday I cannot see you at the arena area. I hope you will get a good races and good days at EOC in Portugal next week.

Kommentera

