Ready for O-ringen?

20 07 2013

As every year since I can remember I will participate at O-ringen. This time in Boden. I’ve never been this far up in Sweden so it’s really exciting to be here.

There’s just been a week since the WOC-week and I’ve been back home in Gothenburg. A good mix between relaxing, working and training. I ran a really nice course in typical Gotneburg terrain this Tuesday. (In Jonsered where Silva League was held spring 2011). It was tricky orienteering and hilly, but not so soft ground. That is my best.

Yesterday I travelled up to Boden. Tomorrow it’s time for the first stage, a long distance. I have no idea how my body and mind will cooperate this O-ringen week. I will just take it day by day and try to enjoy the beautiful terrain as I did on Tuesdays training. The wheather seems to be very nice, otherwise I can just stay inside and take real bath in our jacuzzi. =)

jacuzzi

Åtgärder

Information

One response

20 07 2013
maria m

gilla!

Kommentera

